relopsteps.blogg.se

22 hartford dr egg harbor township, nj 08234
22 hartford dr egg harbor township, nj 08234









22 hartford dr egg harbor township, nj 08234

It was 23:00 and day was December 31.After a hour everybody left who was in server becuase it was NEW YEAR.I didn't leave.When weird person joined.His nickname was Happy.I was like 'OMG who's that?Maybe its just random person'.His avatar was weird too.He was all yellow expect green torso and blue legs, had smiling face and had blue hair.I was playing with him.After i went to my house and i started rebuilding everything.While i was making my house 'Happy' was delivering pizzas.My house was C2.When he delivered pizza to my house.After it other player joined.He was a bit scary.The avatar was same as ROBLOX's but the face.The face was SCP.He hasn't any nickname.I was 'AHH HE SO SCARY HE WILL HACK MEEEE HELP.Or maybe he just watched yt and learned how to make SCP face and how to remove nickname.Or maybe it just glitch.' But i was wrong.He was absoluty hacker.He came to my house where i was with 'Happy'.His face was so scary and i wasn't able to watch his face anymore.I ruined from my house and i swimmed to random island.The SCP(this how i named nameless person who looks like ROBLOX just has SCP face)stayed at my house.Happy didn't go anywere.Maybe he wasn't scared.When SCP taked bloody knife from his inventory.I was so scared.Nobody of us (me and Happy) had that knife.Even in catolog that knife wasn't there.When SCP touched with knife Happy and game started glitching and lagging.I left game.

22 hartford dr egg harbor township, nj 08234

I was playing game 'Work at Pizza Place'. This story is fake.I like make stories from my mind.











22 hartford dr egg harbor township, nj 08234